Believe. Faith. Love. When they are alive, HE is alive.

I blow up this big picture because i feel i look so pretty here! HeHe! :p (cut some lack & give me some credit for the 2hrs i spent! ) 

ZERO PHOTOSHOP. i dont use photoshop and i dont know how. People always say i look different in real n pics, or i look better in pics.
Honestly, i dont really give a damn now because either way, i am good looking.
So doubters, you can assume i photoshop all u want.
Ok, i filtered the pics tts all.

Hihi!

Alister Finale is over and Mr Tho got top 3 best skin award from Lab Series. 🙂

We njoyed screaming his name like groupie and honestly, i think we made the best fans than others. He was so loved.

Unfortunately, i lost all the pics taken, i wondered y and sigh, managed to keep that few only.

Went over to Zouk for after party but as usual, i am tired to stay late so i went off at around 1+.

It was a fun party with lotsa eye candies, 7 and i were part of them of cos, hurhur. Oh, we actually gave our best in screaming, with the City Harvest spirit!

Njoy the pictures!

I camwhored so much b4 i head out because it was my 1st time spending 2hrs + on my make up and hair! haha. My friend,my mum n n myself feel i look so different aft the major ‘makeover’. It was nice in a way, to me. but i doubt i will spend tt amt of time again, anytime soon. It was kinda tiring!

Before i do my hair:

aww, look at my pet, he is so handsome that night! but sorry gals, he is KINDA taken already :p

Happy 3 friends – our trademark! 😀

wee ee wee!

Gary  His partner Alvin looking sharp (Gary is not gay btw, oh, neither is Alvin. haha)

Alvin and his little cousies + me!

Seven all dressed up according to theme – 1920s Jazz Age!

The next day, i woke up so early for “Extreme Makeover”. Haha, it is not the same makeover above, it is making over Uncle Sam’s house!

Who is Uncle Sam?

He is currently staying alone in a unit at Chai Chee.
My cell group members and i are actively helping poor families to refurnish n clean up their houses.

Honestly, i do not particularly like cleaning up, because i can b quite lazy. But i feel extremely privileged to be helping out and i had fun fellowshipping with my cell group mates.

Is a different feeling from having fun outta shopping or wadever, at the end of the day, i turn joyful because i feel blessed to be a blessing to others. 🙂 Absolutely fulfilling!

Christina and me getting ready to clean up for Uncle Sam!

Uncle Sam and Juju, Juju kinda loves me 🙂

Taking a short break to take a few pictures for memory 🙂

Guess who i met? Mp of Chai Chee, BG Tan Chuan Jin. I mentioned him briefly in my previous post. He has been a great help to my family and i will probably blog more abt him the next time round.

BG Tan said to me “thank you for helping :)”

Wow! I felt extremely happy! He is someone i really respect thus u guys shld understand my joy when he said that to me. 😀

Later in the night, Chris treated us to Crab for dinner, with Jams (her husband). There were Jon, Mindy, 7 and me.

“Back to basic”, the great difference between that big photo with heavy make up! haha

We njoyed the food and the fellowship of course!

Njoyed the long walk with Jon and 7. It was sucha peaceful night.

🙂

Today, i feel a little sick, very giddy. 😦 i missed work. I am actually dreading tomorrow because i am gona meet up with some nonsensical person to settle some silly misunderstanding. Is like High school nonsense but i hv no choice. I do not wish to elaborate abt it. I wanted to, but i reckon Justice belongs to the Lord.

May God bless me, 7 and Gary.

Leave a comment